Private Startpages

A notice about recent changes to privacy

Privacy has been simplified

Links and groups no longer have individual privacy settings. Privacy is now controlled on an account level and can be changed on your settings page. You may also reset your password if you're having trouble logging in.

Why is mine private?

In an effort to protect your privacy, your account has been automatically marked as private because one or more of your links or groups were previously marked as private. You can make it public on your settings page.